• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.


Committee Members FY2018 (redirected from Committee Members)

Page history last edited by Lauren 2 years ago





The Intellectual Freedom Committee should consist 3 to 9 MLA members representing public, school, academic and special libraries.



  • Matt Beckstrom (PLD), Lewis and Clark Library: mbeckstrom@gmail.com  First term ends 5/30/19
  • Suzie Catharine (PLD), Livingston-Park County Public Library: suziec@mtlib.org   First term ends 5/30/2021
  • Gavin Woltjer (PLD), Billings Public Library: woltjerg@ci.billings.mt.us First term ends 5/30/2020
  • Noel Osterman (SLD), Great Falls Central Catholic High School: nosterman@greatfallscentral.org First term ends 5/30/2021
  • Kerri Cobb (SLD), Bozeman High School: readforfun29@gmail.com  First term ends 5/30/2021

  • Hayley Botnen (SLD alternate), Billings West/Skyview High School Libraries  botnenh@billingsschools.org  First term ends 5/30/2021
  • Anne Kish (ASLD), University of Montana-Western: anne.kish@umwestern.edu  First term ends 5/30/19
  • Vacant (ASLD)  First term ends 5/30/2020
  • Vacant (ASLD)   First term ends 5/30/2021





Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.