| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Want to organize your cloud files? Sign up for a free webinar to see how Dokkio (a new product from PBworks) can help you find, organize, and collaborate on your Drive, Gmail, Dropbox, and Slack files: Weds, May 27 at 2PM Eastern / 11AM Pacific
View
 

Committee Members FY2018

Page history last edited by Lauren 1 year, 6 months ago

 

 

 

 

The Intellectual Freedom Committee should consist 3 to 9 MLA members representing public, school, academic and special libraries.

 

 

  • Matt Beckstrom (PLD), Lewis and Clark Library: mbeckstrom@gmail.com  First term ends 5/30/19
  • Suzie Catharine (PLD), Livingston-Park County Public Library: suziec@mtlib.org   First term ends 5/30/2021
  • Gavin Woltjer (PLD), Billings Public Library: woltjerg@ci.billings.mt.us First term ends 5/30/2020
  • Noel Osterman (SLD), Great Falls Central Catholic High School: nosterman@greatfallscentral.org First term ends 5/30/2021
  • Kerri Cobb (SLD), Bozeman High School: readforfun29@gmail.com  First term ends 5/30/2021

  • Hayley Botnen (SLD alternate), Billings West/Skyview High School Libraries  botnenh@billingsschools.org  First term ends 5/30/2021
  • Anne Kish (ASLD), University of Montana-Western: anne.kish@umwestern.edu  First term ends 5/30/19
  • Vacant (ASLD)  First term ends 5/30/2020
  • Vacant (ASLD)   First term ends 5/30/2021

 

 

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.